Login

    Calendar

    Mon Jun 27

    End of Season Banquet
    17515 Fairway Oaks Dr, Spring, TX 77379
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM

    Sat-Sun Jun 25-26

    2022 Ponderosa
    CFISD Natatorium 12550 B Windfern Road

    CFISD Natatorium

    12550 B Windfern Road

    Must Qualify to Attend

    Sat-Sun Jun 25-26

    2022 Allstar Meet
    Cypress Ranch High School 10700 Fry Road Cypress, TX 77433

    Cypress Ranch High School 10700 Fry Road Cypress, TX 77433

    Fri-Sun Jun 24-26

    2022 RWB

    Mon-Fri Jun 20-24

    Invitationals Practice
    SCF Pool
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Sat Jun 18

    2022 Divisionals
    Spring Branch Natatorium, 10404 Tiger Trail, Houston, TX 77043

    Fri Jun 17

    Car Parade
    SCF Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Sat Jun 11

    2022 Enchanted Valley at SCF Sharks
    SCF Sharks
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Fri Jun 10

    Pep Rally #3
    SCF Pool
    Start: 6:45 PM
    End: 7:15 PM

    Tue Jun 7

    Night-time Practice (Optional for 7 & overs)
    Senterra Lakes Pool, 19619 Senterra Lakes Boulevard, Spring, TX 77379
    Start: 8:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Sat Jun 4

    Sharks Spirit Night @ Chipotle
    10905 Louetta Rd, Houston, TX 77070
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Come out and support our team with a spirit night benefiting the Sharks!!  Chipotle will donate 33% of sales back to our team!  

    NOTE: The flyer must be presented or the code has to be entered for online orders.  More details to come.

    Sat Jun 4

    2022 Champions Park at SCF Sharks
    Spring Creek Forest Sharks
    Start: 8:30 AM
    Add Snippet