Login

Calendar

Mon Jun 26 2023

End of Season Banquet
17515 Fairway Oaks Dr, Spring, TX 77379
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sat-Sun Jun 24-25 2023

2023 Ponderosa
CFISD Natatorium 12550 B Windfern Road

DATE: June 24 - 25, 2023 

LOCATION: Cy-Fair ISD Natatorium, 12550 Windfern Rd, Houston, TX 77064

The fee is $10 per individual event 

Fri-Sun Jun 23-25 2023

2023 RWB
Cypress Springs High School

TIME AND DATE: 

Friday: June 23, 2023 11-14 and 15-18 100 Free and 13-14, 15-18 100 I.M. 

Warm-Up 5:00 PM, 

Meet Starts 6:30 PM 

Saturday: June 24, 2023 The remainder of the 11 & Over events Warm-Up 7:10 AM, Meet Starts 9:00 AM 

Sunday: June 25, 2023 All 10 & Under events Warm-Up 7:10 AM, Meet Starts 9:00 AM

Nine dollars ($9.00) per each Individual Entry and fourteen dollars ($14.00) per each Relay Entry

Tue-Fri Jun 20-23 2023

Morning Invitational practices
SCF Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Tues - F daily morning invitational practices

Mon Jun 19 2023

Monday Invitationals Morning practices
Senterra Lakes Pool, 19619 Senterra Lakes Boulevard, Spring, TX 77379
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Monday morning invitationals practice at Senterra

Sat Jun 17 2023

Y1 Divisionals
23803 Birnam Wood Blvd, Spring, TX 77373
Start: 8:30 AM

Fri Jun 16 2023

Car Parade
SCF Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Tue-Fri Jun 13-16 2023

Morning practices - 8-10
SCF Pool
Start: 10:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Tues-F daily morning practices

Tue-Fri Jun 13-16 2023

Morning practices - 7 & unders
SCF Pool
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Tues-F daily morning practices

Tue-Fri Jun 13-16 2023

Morning practices - 11-18
SCF Pool
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

M-F daily morning practices

Mon Jun 12 2023

Monday Morning practices - 8-10
Senterra Lakes Pool, 19619 Senterra Lakes Boulevard, Spring, TX 77379
Start: 10:30 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Monday morning practices at Senterra

Mon Jun 12 2023

Monday Morning practices - 7 & unders
Senterra Lakes Pool, 19619 Senterra Lakes Boulevard, Spring, TX 77379
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Monday morning practices at Senterra

Add Snippet